By sending this email you hereby accept the terms & conditions
1. Your email address will be used solely for sending your image. Your email address will be deleted at the end of the event.
2. YouTube will store these images internally and may use them in future social posts or marketing materials.
3. External access to these images will only be given to attending creators (and their team, if requested); they may share the images.
4. At any time you may contact YouTube and ask for your image to be deleted.